Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

0 3

Wondering when you’ll get access to the next episode of Bucchigiri!? This is the boat. The date and time for Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 has been released. Aired on Crunchyroll, fans can save the date and time for the latest episode. The series begins with the reunion of old friends Arajin and Matakara in the new high school. However, problems arise as Arajin develops feelings for Mahoro, the sister of Marito, the leader of a criminal gang.

This is when the program comes out.

When is the Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 Release Date and Time?

Bucchigiri! The release date of Season 1 Episode 6 is February 14, 2024.

Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 release time is:

  • 8:30 a.m. Pacific Time (PT)
  • 11:30 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 4:30pm, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 5:30 PM, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to see Bucchigiri! Series 1 season 6 the series

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 6, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll. It is an American entertainment company headquartered in San Francisco, California, Texas. It is a popular streaming service that specializes in distributing and licensing anime, as well as various movies and television series.

Bucchigiri! is an original anime from MAPPA, directed by Hiroko Utsumi. The script for the series is written by Taku Kishimoto. The anime draws inspiration from Middle Eastern folklore.

The official summary for Bucchigiri! Season 1 reads:

“The reunion of Arajin Tomoshibi and his old friend Matakara Asamine takes an unexpected turn when they stumble into a fight with the toughest people in town. And just when you thought things couldn’t get any weirder, a big rumor decides to drop in. Prepare yourself for the final. It’s the clash of the cool and the magical!”

The January 2024 Amazon Prime Video schedule has been announced. This confirms all new movies and TV shows…

Paramount Plus’ new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Last Voyage of Demeter, Pixie, and the…

Hulu’s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Lost City and Father Stu. On February 10,…

HBO Max’s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include two HBO originals, Tokyo Vice Season 2 and…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.