Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 6 Release Date & Time on Netflix

0 4

The Doctor slump season 1 episode 6 date and time of publication are published. The program will be broadcast on Netflix. This romantic comedy series delves into the love-hate dynamic between Nam Ha-neul and Yeo Jeong-woo, former high school rivals who couldn’t stand each other. However, their lives take a surprising turn when they both quit their jobs, making them unexpected roommates in a rooftop apartment.

This is when the program comes out.

When is Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 6 release date and time?

Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 6 release date is February 11, 2024.

The official release time of Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 6 is unknown. However, Netflix usually releases new episodes at 8:00 am Pacific Time Zone (PST). Therefore, the estimated distribution time in program 6 is:

  • 8:00 AM PT (Pacific Time Zone)
  • 11:00 AM ET (Eastern Time Zone)
  • 4:00pm BST (British Summer Time)
  • 5:00pm CET (Central European Time Zone)

Where to watch Doctor Slump 1 season 6

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Netflix.

To watch Episode 6, you can subscribe to Netflix by registering on its website. Netflix offers several subscription plans that are designed according to different preferences. The ad-supported plan, priced at $6.99 per month, provides access to ad-supported content. Alternatively, you can choose the ad-free plan, priced at $15.49 per month, which allows you to access content without interruption. In addition, Netflix offers a premium subscription plan for $22.99 per month, which includes additional features such as higher video quality or simultaneous streaming on multiple devices.

Doctor Slump is a romantic comedy drama series produced by SLL and HighZium Studio. Park Shin-hye takes on the role of Nam Ha-neul, meanwhile, Park Hyung-sik portrays Yeo Jeong-woo.

The official synopsis for Doctor Slump Season 1 reads:

“Once rivals at school, two brilliant doctors are reunited by chance – each suffering from the worst depression of their lives and hopelessly searching for solace each other.”

The January 2024 Amazon Prime Video schedule has been announced. This confirms all new movies and TV shows…

Paramount Plus’ new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Last Voyage of Demeter, Pixie, and the…

Hulu’s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Lost City and Father Stu. On February 10,…

HBO Max’s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include two HBO originals, Tokyo Vice Season 2 and…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.