Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 7 Release Date and Time on Netflix

0 4

The Doctor slump season 1 episode 7 date and time of publication are published. The program will be broadcast on Netflix. This Korean drama series follows the growing relationship between former high school rivals Nam Ha-neul and Yeo Jeong-woo. Their lives take an unexpected turn when they both quit their jobs as doctors, forcing them to unexpectedly become roommates in a rooftop apartment. As they navigate their new living situations, old tensions resurface, giving way to an unexpected romantic entanglement.

This is when the program comes out.

When is Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 7 release date and time?

Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 7 release date is February 17, 2024.

The official release time of Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 7 is unknown. However, Netflix usually releases new episodes at 8:00 am Pacific Time Zone (PST). Therefore, the estimated distribution time in program 7 is:

  • 8:00 AM PT (Pacific Time Zone)
  • 11:00 AM ET (Eastern Time Zone)
  • 4:00pm BST (British Summer Time)
  • 5:00pm CET (Central European Time Zone)

Where to watch Doctor Slump season 1 Episode 7

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Netflix.

To watch Episode 7, you can buy a Netflix subscription plan by registering on its website. Netflix’s ad-supported subscription plan costs $6.99 per month and allows users to access content with ads. Meanwhile, Netflix’s ad-free subscription plan costs $15.49 per month and allows users to access content without ads. Netflix also offers a premium subscription plan that costs $22.99 per month.

This romantic drama series stars Park Shin-hye and Park Hyung-sik in the lead role. This romantic comedy drama series is produced by SLL and HighZium Studio.

The official synopsis for Doctor Slump Season 1 reads:

“Once rivals at school, two brilliant doctors are reunited by chance – each suffering from the worst depression of their lives and hopelessly searching for solace each other.”

Paramount Plus’ new TV and movie releases for February 12-18, 2024 include Young Sheldon Season 7, So Help Me Todd…

Peacock’s new TV and film releases for 12-18 February 2024 include Christopher Nolan’s 2023 Academy Award nominee Oppenheimer and also…

Amazon Prime Video’s new TV and movie releases for February 12-18, 2024 include the romantic comedy film Five Blind Dates,…

Hulu’s new TV and movie releases for February 12-18, 2024 include the movies Prometheus and Next Goal Wins. On February…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.