Masters 2018 tee times: Reed vs McIlroy weigh in on Sunday’s final pairings

0 14

Patrick Reed and Rory McIlroy are set to duel on Sunday, looking ahead in the final pairing of the final round of the 2018 Masters at Augusta National. The pair are fast becoming one of the most exciting rivals in the sport after both fired impressive rounds again on Saturday and continue to battle it out following their Ryder Cup clash 2016.

The winner of the pair on Sunday is likely to claim their first green jacket and a huge cut of the $11 million purse on the line.

After both Rickie Fowler and Jon Rahm shooting 65 on Saturday, are among the many contenders who will try to push Reed and McIlroy on the leaderboard in the final round. They are paired together in the final tee time, leaving 10 minutes before the leaders.

Phil Mickelson tees off at 10:20 a.m. ET with Chez Reavie and Tiger Woods he leaves at 11:10 am with Rafa Cabrera Belloending what has been a disappointing week for the two multiple-time Masters champions.

Check out the tee times below:

Every time the East

  • 10 a.m.: Vijay Singh
  • 10:10am: John Poulter, Brian Harman
  • 10:20am: Chez Reavie, Phil Mickelson
  • 10:30am: Tyrell Hatton, Doug Ghim (A)
  • 10:40 am: Martin Kaymer, Kyle Stanley
  • 10:50 am: Kiradech AphibarnratXander Schauffele
  • 11 a.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Brandon Grace
  • 11:10 a.m.: Rafael Cabrera Bello, Tiger Woods
  • 11:20 am: Bernhard Langer, Fred Twins
  • 11:40 am: Zach JohnsonWebb Simpson
  • 11:50am: Ryan Moore, Jonathan Vegas
  • 12 pm: Adam ScottDaniel Berger
  • 12:10 pm: Haotong Li, Paul Casey
  • 12:20pm: Adam Hadwin, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 12:30 p.m.: Satoshi KodairaRussell Henley
  • 12:40 pm: Kevin Kisner, Francesco Molinari
  • 12:50 p.m.: Matthew FitzpatrickSi Woo Kim
  • 1pm: Charley Hoffman, Tony Finau
  • 1:20 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Matt Kuchar
  • 1:30 p.m.: Jason Day, Bernd Wiesberger
  • 1:40 p.m.: Justin RoseLouis Oosthuizen
  • 1:50pm: Dustin Johnson, Cameron Smith
  • 2pm: Justin Thomas, Jordan Spieth
  • 2:10 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Mark Leishman
  • 2:20 p.m.: Henrik Stenson, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 2:30 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Jon Rahm
  • 2:40pm: Patrick Reed, Rory McIlroy

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.