Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

0 11

The Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 release date and time are published. The episode will be broadcast on Crunchyroll. The series follows Satou as he embarks on a journey to marry four princesses and defeat the Abyss King’s army in a world under demon attack. His childhood friend and princess, Hime, gives him light powers to fulfill his heroic duty. To achieve this, Satou must travel around the world to obtain the rings of air, water, fire​​​​​​​​​​and earth, which are necessary to defeat the demons.

This is when the program comes out.

When is the Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 release date and time?

The Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 release date is Saturday, February 17, 2024.

The Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 release time is:

  • 6:00 am PT
  • 9:00 a.m. ET
  • 2:00 pm GMT
  • 3:00 pm CET

Where to watch Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 7, subscribe to Crunchyroll with three plans: Fan Plan at $7.99/month, Mega Plan at $9.99/month, or Ultimate Fan Plan at $14.99/month, all offering a 14- free day

Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 adapts the Maybe manga. Satou learns to crush Hime, a princess from another world, giving him light powers. He must marry four other princesses and collect their rings to defeat demons and save her world.

The official synopsis for Tales of Wedding Rings reads:

“Sato is a high school boy in love with his best friend Hime, an unearthly beauty from another realm. So when she moves back to her homeworld to get married, Sato doesn’t think twice – he follows her and crashes the wedding. Then, after a kiss from Hime, he suddenly becomes a new groom! But here, Hime is a Ring Princess and her husband becomes a Ring Ring: a warrior with great power. “

The January 2024 Amazon Prime Video schedule has been announced. This confirms all new movies and TV shows…

Paramount Plus’ new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Last Voyage of Demeter, Pixie, and the…

Hulu’s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Lost City and Father Stu. On February 10,…

HBO Max’s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include two HBO originals, Tokyo Vice Season 2 and…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.