Will Fate defeat the Orcs?

0 7

As the highly anticipated Episode 11 of Berserk of Gluttony approaches, fans are on the edge of their seats. The long awaited episode of the conflict between Fate and the approaching horde of orcs.

Episode 11 promises exciting moments as Fate faces Envy. They engage in a fierce battle that reveals Envy’s true identity. Meanwhile, Roxy finds herself in danger at the hands of the orcs, pushing Fate to rush to protect her against the impending threat.

As the story unfolds, fans can expect adrenaline-pumping action, revelations about character identities, and Fate’s valiant efforts to protect Roxy amid the chaos.

With Episode 11 release details and scenes from the final episode, here’s a complete guide to the upcoming sequel.

Berserk of Gluttony episode 11 release date on Crunchyroll

On December 11, 2023, Crunchyroll will premiere Berserk de Gluttony Episode 11, titled “Death March,” at 12:00 a.m. JST. For fans around the world, here are the release times in different time zones:

  • India: 8:30 PM, December 10, 2023
  • Japan: 12:00 a.m. December 11, 2023
  • United States (Eastern Time): 10:00 AM, December 10, 2023
  • Europe (France and Germany): 4:00 p.m., December 10, 2023
  • Asia (Philippines): 11:00 PM, December 10, 2023

For international viewers, legal streaming options are available on platforms such as Crunchyroll, Muse-Asia (YouTube Channel), and Bilibili.

Berserk of Gluttony 10 series

In the previous episode, Fate crossed paths with Roxy for a second time, their paths intertwining before exiting once more. As Fate enters the woods, he discovers a shocking revelation: orcs using giant machines control the area.

Amidst the chaos, Fate rushes to help Roxy and her team fight against giant robots, eventually finding themselves thrown into a well. Despite the situation, Fate tends to Roxy’s injuries when he wakes up and later finds a way to escape from the cave.

Watch out for Berserk of Gluttony Episode 11, where Fate’s conflict with the orc horde and the events that take place will surely capture the audience, delivering a program full of fun and excitement.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.